Twitter Wall

03/03/21

Please find a useful link for equipping people to provide practical and emotional support to children and young people affected by the pandemic.   https://t.co/7qeJ08bI1m

03/03/21

Great resources for students and parents. https://t.co/I1w8GakwiP

12/02/21

Functional Skills Exams : English Speaking Monday 9.45am 22.2.21; Maths 9.00am Tuesday 23.2.21; English 9.00am Wednesday 24.2.21

12/02/21

National Apprenticeship Week - students learnt about apprenticeships, where to find them, how to apply, take a look at this website. https://t.co/ytHGNHEEus

09/02/21

Today is Safer Internet Day. The Internet has brought significant benefits to our lives but there are also dangers that we as teachers and parents must be aware of to protect our children and students. https://t.co/gtD80IGBtv

01/02/21

Well done to all the Year 13 students who have been completing their UCAS applications over the past few weeks. Thank you to Ms Bhogal, Mr James, Ms Awan and Ms Whyte for all the support given.

20/01/21

Thanks Ms Miles, Director of Harris Federation Sixth Form and Ms Bhogal our Vice Principal for delivering an informative talk to Apollo House on how to apply to Harris Sixth Form schools. If you have any further questions, please contact Ms Ogunseitan or Ms Bhogal. https://t.co/6R5KU7jJnj

19/01/21

MS Teams has proved to be a great tool for delivering online teaching. For parents who would like to know more about how it works, here is a very clear guide which can be translated into different languages   https://t.co/XSFthtnsz3

11/07/19

Very Proud of Tim and his masterpiece of Mr Fox https://t.co/G7dmOR3qxT

03/07/19

Thank you for having our students today, they had a great time https://t.co/k0pOfNQP5r

03/07/19

Our students visited today, thank you for having us

Term Dates 2020-21

INSET 1 and 2 Wednesday 2nd September and Thursday 3rd September 2020
Autumn Term Friday 4th September 2020 Construction Students
  Monday 7th September CTECH students
  Tuesday 8th September GCSE resit students 
   
October Half Term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
First Day of Term Monday 2nd November 2020
Last Day of Term Thursday 17th December 2020
INSET 3 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021  
INSET 4 Monday 4th January 2021
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
INSET 5 Friday 12th February 2021
February Half Term Monday 15th February - 20th February 2021
First Day of Term Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021  
First Day of Term Tuesday 20th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
May Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
First Day of Term Monday 7th June 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd July 2021