Twitter Wall

18/05/23

Retweeted From Kinetic Foundation

We’re proud to be supporting this - 15 to 21 May. Join in and help to create a world with good mental health for all. Find out more and get involved https://t.co/q9eltbl2iZ https://t.co/PuwjCHIh24

26/04/23

Retweeted From Kinetic Foundation

𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐬𝐜𝐡𝐨𝐥𝐚𝐫 & 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐝𝐮𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬 𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐤𝐥𝐲 𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐮𝐩 📝 🔘 17 year old Adam Adimi made his league debut for AFC Croydon Athletic against Camberley Town 🧤 https://t.co/tEfVFToaH5 https://t.co/ydXsMCPnqI

21/04/23

Details below if you wish to support us https://t.co/uZOgLACYMD https://t.co/QUFT6nprgu

20/04/23

A visit from the Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings https://t.co/bgrxtvdPDq https://t.co/POiOpUQU2s

23/03/23

Retweeted From Life Lessons

Life Lessons are delighted to be working with Harris Professional Skills Sixth Form in London! We are looking forward to working alongside Kathy Stein and Rebecca Reid to ensure that all students have outstanding RSHE https://t.co/UpCsxDNY1c

06/02/23

will you be taking 4 Black Boys on tour? We’d love our students to see it but there is no weekday matinee - please let us know, it’s too good to miss!

06/02/23

HPS6F Kinetic Foundation Signing https://t.co/bCJ69hX2HR https://t.co/tvqIv5kZj0

01/02/23

It always brings us joy when hear our that our past students are doing well https://t.co/xDOU4X0cEn https://t.co/CKVZBNIIMp

07/12/22

Christmas lunch enjoyed by staff and students today. https://t.co/Spl8druA4h

24/11/22

Level 3 Art students created a fantastic art show to celebrate their work produced on their course. Staff, family and friends enjoyed a cultural evening with soft Jazz and creative displays. https://t.co/GdN7JZHW8C https://t.co/tI0gwICmnP

22/11/22

Yr 13 visit to Fleetline Coacheorks https://t.co/kQ4B4rFK9T

10/11/22

What a treat! Keeping students engaged by continuing the celebrations for Black History Month…Jamaican brown stew….fried dumplings…. Coconut and ginger cake and plenty more…. https://t.co/wftMX3rW8e

21/09/22

Our library is starting to take shape with an incredible donation of books from Give a Book. The charity works tirelessly to promote reading for pleasure by ensuring that everyone has access to a great book! Thank you https://t.co/3qDstNisjM

16/09/22

Tea with the Queen…. Artwork produced by our Level 3 CTEC Art Student https://t.co/aIEycMmRvH

28/06/22

Open Day at HPS6F on Monday 18th July https://t.co/m4VcMfKpn5 https://t.co/39K7qz10xR

01/04/22

Visit to Coventry University https://t.co/dUTWCBaLtu https://t.co/SbSyscFzgy

17/03/22

Multiple cuisines under one roof! https://t.co/H4PUqeoK1B https://t.co/VpGvWnPvQA

07/03/22

An inspirational piece of work from our Yr 12 student https://t.co/7JarWQIDkD https://t.co/AUXNaj8yzU

23/02/22

Yr 13 Construction students working on their unit, Remove and replace defective roof coverings https://t.co/83pJxlCYgO https://t.co/2tg7ryv53A

Term Dates 2023-2024

INSET 1  Friday 1st September 2023 
Induction Week Monday 4th September - Friday 8th September 2023
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 19th September 2023
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 3rd October 2023
INSET 2 Friday 6th  October 2023
October Half Term Break Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October 2023
Second Half of Autumn Term Monday 30th October 2023
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 7th November 2023
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 21st November 2023
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 5th December 2023
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st December 2023 
Spring Term 2024  
First Day of Term Monday 8th January 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 16th January 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 30th January 2024
INSET 3 Friday 9th February 2024
February Half Term Break Monday 12th February - 16th February 2024
Second Half of Spring Term Monday 19th February 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 20th February 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 5th March 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 19th March 2024
Last Day of Term Thursday 28th March 2024 
Easter Break Friday 29th March 2024 - Friday 12th April 2024
Summer Term 2024  
First Day of Term Monday 15th April 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 23rd April 2024
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 7th May 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 21st May 2024
May Half Term Break Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024
Second Half of Summer Term Monday 3rd June 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 18th June 2024
Twilight CPD All Staff Tuesday 2nd July 2024
Last day of Term Friday 19th July 2024
INSET 4 Monday 22nd July 2024
INSET 5  Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Summer Holidays Wednesday 24th July 2024